Cargo Handling

Contact the Port of Port of Spain

CEO Port of Port of Spain Ag.
Mr. Robert Ramsubhag Email: robertr@patnt.com
Tel: (868) 623 2901/5 Ext. 163
Operations
Ms. Patricia Persad
Divisional Operations Manager Ag.
Email: patriciap@patnt.com
Tel: (868) 623 2901/5 Ext. 276
 
 
Marketing
Ms. Candice Baptiste
Head of Marketing Ag.
Email: candiceg@patnt.com
Tel: (868) 623 2901/5 Ext. 248
 
Public Relations
Mr. Wendell Yearwood
Public Relations Manager Ag.
Email: wendelly@patnt.com
Tel: (868) 623 2901/5 Ext. 113
 
Health, Safety & Environment
Mr. Jackie Charles
Health and Safety Officer
Email: jackiec.com@patnt
Tel: (868) 623 2901/5 Ext. 159
 
Equipment
Mr. David King
Divisional Manager Equipment 
Email: davidk@patnt.com
Tel: (868) 623 2901/5 Ext. 180
 
   
 
Finance
Ms. Racquel Ramsaran
Executive Manager Finance
Email: racquelr@patnt.com
Tel: (868) 623 2901/5 Ext. 115
Mr. Jason Berkley
Divisional Manager Finance
Email: jasonb@patnt.com
Tel: (868) 623 2901/5 Ext. 181
 

Tools

 

US Exchange Rate Applicable:

October to December 2021 - $6.80