Cargo Handling

Contact the Port of Port of Spain

Ag. CEO Port of Port of Spain
Mr. Ricardo Gonzales Email: ricardog@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 257

Public Relations
Ms. Betty Ann Gibbons
Public Relations Manager
Email: bettyg@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 113
 
Health, Safety & Environment
Mr. Neil Bridgelal
Health and Safety Officer
Email: neilb@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 159
 
Marketing
Ms. Candice Baptise
Head of Marketing Ag.
Email: candiceg@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 330
 
Equipment
Mr. Robert Ramsubhag
Equipment Manager
Email: robertr@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 180
 
Mr. David King
Electro Mechanical Engineer
Email: davidk@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 189 / 228
 
Operations
Ms. Patricia Persad
Divisional Operations Manager Ag.
Email: patriciap@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623-2901-5 Ext. 276
 

Information Technology

Mr. Hugh Gibson
Head, Information Technology
Email: hughg@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623-2901-5 Ext. 175
 
Finance
Mr. Curtis James
Executive Manager, Finance
Email: curtisj@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623-2901-5 Ext 115

 

Mr. Jason Berkley
Div. Manager Finance

Email: jasonb@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623-2901-5 Ext 181

 

Claims Officer
Mr. Quillan Smith Email: quillans@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623-2901 Ext. 244

Tools

 

US Exchange Rate Applicable:

Feb is $6.7752