Cargo Handling

Contact the Port of Port of Spain

Ag. CEO Port of Port of Spain
Mrs. Trudy Gill Conlon Email: Trudyg@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 163

Marketing
Mrs. Vilma Lewis-Cockburn
Head of Marketing
Email: vilmal@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext 271

Health, Safety & Environment
Mr. Neil Bridgelal
Health and Safety Officer
Email: neilb@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 159
Equipment
Mr. Robert Ramsubhag
Equipment Manager
Email: robertr@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 180
 
Mr. David King
Electro Mechanical Engineer
Email: davidk@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 189 / 228
Operations
Mr. Ricardo Gonzales
Ag. Divisional Operations Manager
Email: ricardog@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623-2901-5 Ext. 216
 
Mr. Carl Lutchman
Ag. Manger Container Operations
Email: carll@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623-2901 Ext. 252

Human Resources

Mrs. Jennifer Cudjoe Brathwaite
Chief Human Resource Specialist
Email: vernessiamjennifercb@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 112
Information Technology
Mr. Hugh Gibson
Head, Information Technology
Email: hughg@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623-2901-5 Ext. 175
Finance
Mr. Jason Berkley
Div. Manager Finance
Email: jasonb@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623-2901-5 Ext 181
Marketing Support
Mrs. Sherry-Ann Brewster
Marketing Executive
Email: sherryag@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 168
Candice Gomez
Marketing Executive
Email: candiceg@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623-2901 Ext. 330
 Claims Officer
Mr. Wendell Yearwood Email: wendelly@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623-2901 Ext. 160

Tools

 

Exchange Rate Applicable:

September 2017

6.7298