Cargo Handling

Contact the Port of Port of Spain

Ag. CEO Port of Port of Spain
Mr. Ricardo Gonzales Email: ricardog@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 257

Public Relations Manager
Ms. Betty Ann Gibbons Email: bettyg@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 113

Logistics& Planning Manager Ag.
Ms. Patricia Persad Email: patriciap@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 276

Health, Safety & Environment
Mr. Neil Bridgelal
Health and Safety Officer
Email: neilb@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 159
 
Equipment
Mr. Robert Ramsubhag
Equipment Manager
Email: robertr@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 180
 
Mr. David King
Electro Mechanical Engineer
Email: davidk@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 189 / 228
 
Operations
Mr. Ricardo Gonzales
Ag. Divisional Operations Manager
Email: ricardog@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623-2901-5 Ext. 216
 
   
 

Human Resources

Mrs. Jennifer Cudjoe Brathwaite
Chief Human Resource Specialist
Email: jennifercb@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 112
 
Information Technology
Mr. Hugh Gibson
Head, Information Technology
Email: hughg@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623-2901-5 Ext. 175
 
Finance
Mr. Jason Berkley
Div. Manager Finance

Email: jasonb@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623-2901-5 Ext 181

 

 Claims Officer
Mr. Wendell Yearwood Email: wendelly@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623-2901 Ext. 160

Tools

 

Exchange Rate Applicable:

March 2018 is 6.7365