Cargo Handling

Contact the Port of Port of Spain

CEO Port of Port of Spain Ag.
Mr. Ricardo Gonzales Email: ricardog@patnt.com
Tel: (868) 623 2901/5 Ext. 257
Operations
Ms. Patricia Persad
Divisional Operations Manager Ag.
Email: patriciap@patnt.com
Tel: (868) 623 2901/5 Ext. 276
 
 
Marketing
Ms. Petale Yee Loy
Head of Marketing Ag.
Email: petaley@patnt.com
Tel: (868) 623 2901/5 Ext. 330
 
Public Relations
Mr. Wendell Yearwood
Public Relations Manager Ag.
Email: wendelly@patnt.com
Tel: (868) 623 2901/5 Ext. 113
 
Health, Safety & Environment
Mr. Neil Bridgelal
Health and Safety Officer
Email: neilb@patnt.com
Tel: (868) 623 2901/5 Ext. 159
 
Equipment
Mr. Robert Ramsubhag
Divisional Manager Equipment 
Email: robertr@patnt.com
Tel: (868) 623 2901/5 Ext. 180
 
Mr. David King
Electro Mechanical Engineer
Email: davidk@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901/5 Ext. 214
 
Finance
Ms. Raquel Ramsaran
Divisional Manager Finance
Email: raquelr@patnt.com
Tel: (868) 623 2901/5 Ext. 115
 
Mr. Jason Berkley
Executive Manager Finance
Email: jasonb@patnt.com
Tel: (868) 623 2901/5 Ext. 181

Tools

 

US Exchange Rate Applicable:

June to August 2020 - $6.80