Corporate Structure



Colonel (Ret'd) Lyle Alexander Chairman
Mr. Adrian Beharry Deputy Chairman 
Mr. Dexter Jaggernauth Commissioner
Ms. Suzette Baptiste Commissioner
Mr. Ian Thomas Commissioner
Mr. Rabindra Jaggernauth Commissioner 
Ms. Annabelle Sooklal Commissioner 
Mr. Ethlyn John Commissioner 
Mr. Tommy Elias Commissioner


Mrs. Trudy Gill – Conlon General Manager/CEO Ag.
Ms. Marcia Charles – Elbourne Deputy General Manager Ag.
Ms. Keisha Franco-Daniel Port Secretary Ag.
Ms. Racquel Ramsaran  Executive Manager Finance and Administration
Mr. Jason Berekely                      Divisional Manager Finance             
Ms. Brenda John Executive Manager Human Resource
Mr. Hugh Gibson Head Of Information Technology 
Mr. Azeem Ali Security Superintendent Ag.
Mr. Anil Ramdial Manager Strategic Planning



US Exchange Rate Applicable:

October to December 2021 - $6.80