About

Contact Us

General Manager/CEO (Ag.)
Ms. Trudy Gill-Conlon Email: trudyg@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 163

Deputy General Manager (Ag)
Ms. Marcia Charles-Elbourne Email: marciac@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 110

Corporate Services
Ms. Nekisha Charles
Ag. Corporate Secretary
Email: nekishac@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 183

Finance & Administration 

Mr. Curtis James
Executive Manager Finance
Email:curtisj@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 115
 

Human Resources 

Ms. Jennifer Cudjoe Brathwaite
Chief Human Resource Specialist
Email:jennifercb@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 112

Marketing & Public Relations (TTIT)
Mrs Vilma Lewis-Cockburn
Marketing/Public Relations Manager (TTIT)
Email: vilmal@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext 148

Information Technology
Mr. Hugh Gibson
Head, Information & Technology
Email: hughg@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext 175

Security
Mr. Kelvin Birch
Ag. Security Superintendent
Email:kelvinb@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 240

Public Relations
Ms. Betty Ann Gibbons
Public Relations Manager
Email:bettyg@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 113

Health, Safety & Environment
Mr. Neil Bridgelal
HSE Manager
Email: neilb@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 159

Industrial Relations
Mr. Carl Vallie
Industrial Relations Officer
Email: carlv@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 227

Legal Services
Ms. Daffodil Maxwell        
Senior Legal Officer
Email: daffodilm@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 383

Tools

 

Exchange Rate Applicable:

June 2018 is 6.7464