About

Contact Us

General Manager/CEO
Ms. Charmaine Lewis Email: charmainel@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 102

Public Relations
Ms. Betty Gibbons
Public Relations Manager
Email:bettyg@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 113

Human Resources
Ms. Jennifer Cudjoe Brathwaite
Chief Human Resource Specialist
Email:jennifercb@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 112

Finance & Administration
Ms. Maurissa Stewart
Manager Finance
Email: maurissas@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 195

Marketing & Public Relations (TTIT)
Mrs Vilma Lewis-Cockburn
Marketing/Public Relations Manager (TTIT)
Email: vilmal@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext 148

Information Technology
Hugh Gibson
Head, Information & Technology
Email: hughg@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext 175

Security
Mr. Kelvin Birch
Ag. Security Superintendent
Email:kelvinb@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 240

Health, Safety & Environment
Mr. Neil Bridgelal
HSE Manager
Email: neilb@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 159

Corporate Services
Mrs. Marcia Charles Ebourne
Ag. Corporate Secretary
Email: marciac@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 110

Industrial Relations
Mr. Carl Vallie
Industrial Relations Officer
Email: carlv@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 227

Legal Services
Mr. Selwyn Wong
Junior Legal Officer
Email: selwynw@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 365

Tools

 

Exchange Rate Applicable:

December 2017

6.7490