About

Contact Us

General Manager/CEO (Ag.)
Ms. Trudy Gill-Conlon Email: trudyg@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 163

Deputy General Manager (Ag)
Ms. Marcia Charles-Elbourne Email: marciac@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 110

Finance & Administration 

Ms. Racquel Ramsaran Ag.)
Executive Manager Finance
Email:racquel@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 115
 

Human Resources 

Ms. Khadine Wright- Prescod
Human Resources Manager Ag.
Email:khadinew@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 112


Information Technology
Mr. Hugh Gibson
Head, Information & Technology
Email: hughg@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext 175

Security
Mr. Azeem Ali
Security Superintendent Ag.
Email:azeema@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 240

Public Relations
Ms. Betty Ann Gibbons
Head of Marketing (Ag.)/Public Relations
Email:bettyg@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 113

Health, Safety & Environment
Mr. Neil Bridgelal
HSE Manager
Email: neilb@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 159

Industrial Relations
Mr. Carl Vallie
Industrial Relations Officer
Email: carlv@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 227

Senior Legal Officers
Ms. Daffodil Maxwell        
Senior Legal Officer
Email: daffodilm@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 183

Tools

 

US Exchange Rate Applicable:

May $