About

Contact Us

General Manager/CEO (Ag.)
Ms. Marcia Charles-Elbourne Email: marciac@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901/5 Ext. 110


Finance & Administration 

Ms. Racquel Ramsaran
Executive Manager Finance
Email: racquel@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901/5 Ext. 115

 

Human Resources 

Ms. Brenda John
Executive Human Resources Manager
Email:brendaj@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901/5 Ext. 112


Information Technology
Mr. Hugh Gibson
Head, Information & Technology
Email: hughg@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901/5 Ext 175

Security
Mr. Azeem Ali
Security Superintendent Ag.
Email:azeema@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901/5 Ext. 240


Health, Safety & Environment
Mr. Jackie Charles
HSE Manager Ag.
Email: jackiec@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901/5 Ext. 159

Industrial Relations
Mr. Carl Vallie
Industrial Relations Officer
Email: carlv@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901/5 Ext. 227

Senior Legal Officers
Ms. Lauren Rampersad        
Senior Legal Officer Ag.
Email: laurenr@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901/5 Ext. 363