About

Contact Us

AG General Manager/CEO
Ms. Charmaine Lewis Email: charmainel@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 102

Public Relations
Ms. Betty Gibbons
Public Relations Manager
Email:bettyg@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 113

Human Resources
Ms. Vernessia Moise
Ag. Executive Manager, Human Resources
Email:vernessiam@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext.112

Finance & Administration
Ms. Charmaine Lewis
Executive Manager Finance & Administration
Email: charmainel@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 115

Information Technology
Hugh Gibson
Head, Information & Technology
Email: hughg@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext 175

Security
Mr. Kelvin Birch
Ag. Security Superintendent
Email:kelvinb@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 240

Health, Safety & Environment
Mr. Neil Bridgelal
HSE Manager
Email: neilb@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 159

Corporate Services
Ms. Pamela Ford
Ag. Corporate Secretary
Email: pamelaf@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 110

Industrial Relations
Mr. Carl Vallie
Industrial Relations Officer
Email: carlv@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 227

 
Mr. Selwyn Wong
Junior Legal Officer
Email: selwynw@patnt.com
Tel: 868 623 2901-5 Ext. 365

Tools

 

Exchange Rate Applicable:

July to September 2014

1US$ = $6.3814 TT$